Paper Template

Follow Us
Photos of Past Events

Speakers from 100+ Organizations

Conference Service Providers


Joining as one of the program committee members in the conferences, you will enjoy the discounted registration fee. If you would like to join us as a Program Committee Member/Reviewer, please send messages together with your CV to the email with subject line (WSMCE 2018 Program Committee): WSMCE@WOS.AC.CN

3.1 General Chairs

Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Zunjic, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Prof. Dr. Lieping Zhang, Guilin University of Technology, China

3.2 Program Chairs

Prof. Dr. Smain FEMMAM, UHA University, France
Prof. Fanjin Mai, Guilin University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Xuan Sun, Guilin University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Xiao-Guang Yue, Wenzhou Business College, China
Visiting Research Fellow, Higher Inclusive Education Resource Center, Wuhan University of Technology, China

3.3 Technical Committee

Prof. Dr. Aidy Ali, National Defense University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Emeka Hyginus Amalu, Teesside University, Middlesbrough, UK
Prof. Dr. Jan Awrejcewicz, Lodz University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Prasenjit Chatterjee, MCKV Institute of Engineering, India 
Dr. Ahmed Kadhim Hussein, University of Babylon, Republic of Iraq
Prof. Dr. Rajendra Prasad Mohanty, S.O.A. University, India
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eddie YIN KWEE NG, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof. Dr. Satoru Okamoto, Shimane University, Japan
Dr. Sohaib Obeid, Clarkson University, USA
Dr. Mohammad Reza Safaei, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rajeshkumar U. Sambhe, Jawaharlal Darda Institute of Engineering & Technology, India
Dr. M. Reza Shadnam, KPMG, Canada
Dr. Santosh Madhav Walke, Caledonian College of Engineering, Oman 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Călbureanu Popescu Mădălina Xenia, University of Craiova, Romania 
Prof. Dr. R. Saurel, University of Provence Aix-Marseille I, France

3.4 Local Arrangement Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Xuan Sun, Guilin University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yong Cao, International Engineering and Technology Institute, Hong Kong, China 
PhD Candidate Ao Jiang, Tsinghua University, China