Home > Memberships > Members

To be awarded by the Secretary-Generals/Co-Founders of IETI.
1) Bachelor or Master degree or PhD degree;
2) Positive attitude towards participating in IETI activities.

2018 - Now

Prof. Dr. Ramesh K. Agarwal  

Washington University in St. Louis  /  USA


Prof. Dr. Michael E. Auer  

Carinthia University of Applied Sciences  /  Austria


Prof. Dr. Kelvin Joseph Bwalya  

University of Johannesburg  /  South Africa


Prof. Dr. Yong Cao  

Southwest Forestry University  /  Mainland China


Prof. Dr. Chia-Lin Chang  

National Chung Hsing University  /  Taiwan


Prof. Daniel Lai  

Hong Kong Polytechnic University  /  Hong Kong


Prof. Dr. Michael McAleer  

Asia University  /  Taiwan


Prof. Dr. Patrick S. P. Wang  

Northeastern University  /  USA


Dr. Xiao-Guang Yue  

Wuhan University of Technology  /  Mainland China


Prof. Dr. Andreas Pester  

Carinthia University of Applied Sciences  /  Austria


Prof. Dr. Sang-Bing Tsai  

UESTC - ZSI and CAUC  /  Mainland China


Prof. Dr. Md. Mamun Habib  

BRAC University  /  Bangladesh


Prof. Dr.Yan Feng  

Xinyang Normal University  /  Mainland China


Prof. Dr. An-Jin Shie  

Dhurakij Pundit University  /  Thailand


Dr. Bing Cao  

Anhui Polytechnic University  /  Mainland China


Prof. Dr. Muhammad Aqeel Ashraf  

China University of Geosciences  /  Mainland China


Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Zunjic  

University of Belgrade  /  Serbia


Dr. Manta P. Elena Otilia  

Romanian Academy  /  Romania


Prof. Dr. M. James C. Crabbe  

Oxford University  /  UK


Dr. Mohammed A. A. Al-qaness  

Wuhan University  /  Mainland China


Dr. Krzysztof Szczepaniak  

University of Gdansk  /  Poland


Prof. Dr. Michael Voskoglou  

Graduate T.E.I. of Western Greece  /  Greece


Dr. Angelika Kedzierska-Szczepaniak  

University of Gdansk  /  Poland


Prof. Dr. Abdel-Badeh M. Salem  

Ain Shams University  /  Egypt


Prof. Dr. Saber Abd-Allah  

Beni Suef University  /  Egypt


Prof. Dr. George Perry  

University of Texas at San Antonio  /  USA


Prof. Dr. Aidy Ali  

National Defence University of Malaysia  /  Malaysia


Dr. Yongji Guo  

AusEd UniEd Group  /  Australia


Prof. Dr. Chuanyi Wang  

Wuhan University  /  Mainland China


Prof. Dr.Madhusudan Singh  

Woosong University  /  South Korea

Join Us
Address: Bright Way Tower, Hong Kong; Centrio Pantai Hill Park, Kuala Lumpur;      
Phone:  +852-5607-9095 (Hong Kong); +60-327332657 (Kuala Lumpur);
Email:  INFO@IDSAI.ORG (General Inquiries)
Copyright © 2018 - All Rights Reserved - Institute of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence, IDSAI is registered in Hong Kong (No. 65010577-003).